Ateneo
Dipartimenti
Didattica
Orientamento
Studenti
Laureati
Personale
International
Partner e Aziende
Nuovissimo Abbecedario

Personale Amministrativo

Informazioni utili su...


Documento senza titolo
Mara Mancini
Tel. +39 0722 304582 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email mara.mancini@uniurb.it

Ester Carloni
Tel. +39 0722 305794 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email ester.carloni@uniurb.it

Erika Pigliapoco
Tel. +39 0722 304521 Fax +39 0722 327857 Email erika.pigliapoco@uniurb.it

Ersilia Quaresima
Tel. +39 0722 304859 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email ersilia.quaresima@uniurb.it

Massimiliano Sirotti
Tel. +39 0722 304528 Email massimiliano.sirotti@uniurb.it

Federico Bastianelli
Tel. +39 0722 304293 Email federico.bastianelli@uniurb.it

Lucia Bedini
Tel. +39 0722 304551 Fax +39 0722 305324 Email lucia.bedini@uniurb.it

Anna Maria Buchi
Tel. +39 0722 304557 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email anna.buchi@uniurb.it

Stefano Caldari
Tel. +39 0722 304550 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email stefano.caldari@uniurb.it

Maria Grazia Cantoni
Tel. +39 0722 303520 Email maria.cantoni@uniurb.it

Lamberto Clementi
Tel. +39 0722 304552 Fax +39 0722 305324 Email lamberto.clementi@uniurb.it

Giulio Cesare Fantoni
Tel. +39 0722 304555 Fax +39 0722 305324 Email giulio.fantoni@uniurb.it

Maria Giuseppa Gargano
Tel. +39 0722 304553 Email maria.gargano@uniurb.it

Lucilla Magi
Tel. +39 0722 304583 Fax +39 0722 304578 Email lucilla.magi@uniurb.it

Simona Megna
Tel. +39 0722 304651 Email simona.megna@uniurb.it

Aniko Nagy
Tel. +39 0722 304525 Email aniko.nagy@uniurb.it

Martina Pagnetti
Tel. Email martina.pagnetti@uniurb.it

Maria Filomena Pierini
Tel. +39 0722 304524 Email maria.pierini@uniurb.it

Alessandra Possanzini
Tel. +39 0722 304858 Email alessandra.possanzini@uniurb.it

Susanna Pretelli
Tel. +39 0722 304288 Fax +39 0722 304306 Email susanna.pretelli@uniurb.it

Emanuela Rebucci
Tel. +39 0722 304529 Email emanuela.rebucci@uniurb.it

Francesca Ricci
Tel. +39 0722 304283 0722 304650 Fax +39 0722 304240 Email francesca.ricci@uniurb.it

Corrado Saltarelli
Tel. +39 0722 304250 Email corrado.saltarelli@uniurb.it

Giuseppe Strapazzini
Tel. +39 0722 304327 Email giuseppe.strapazzini@uniurb.it

Anna Luciana Tommasoli
Tel. +39 0722 304652 Email anna.tommasoli@uniurb.it

Flavia Ubaldi
Tel. +39 0722 304522 Email flavia.ubaldi@uniurb.it

Nicoletta Vittoria
Tel. +39 0722 304523 Email nicoletta.vittoria@uniurb.it