Ateneo
Dipartimenti
Didattica
Orientamento
Studenti
Laureati
Personale
International
Partner e Aziende
Nuovissimo Abbecedario

Personale Tecnico

Informazioni utili su...


Documento senza titolo
Gianluca Ambrosi
Tel. +39 0722 304880 Email gianluca.ambrosi@uniurb.it

Jgor Arduini
Tel. +39 0722 303316 Email jgor.arduini@uniurb.it

Giuseppe Baldelli
Tel. +39 0722 304279 Email giuseppe.baldelli@uniurb.it

Arnaldo Berloni
Tel. +39 0722 304233 Email arnaldo.berloni@uniurb.it

Carla Bucci
Tel. +39 0722 304254 Email carla.bucci@uniurb.it

Michela Cangiotti
Tel. +39 0722 304276 Email michela.cangiotti@uniurb.it

Antonella Di Paolo
Tel. +39 0722 304233 Email antonella.dipaolo@uniurb.it

Alberto Fattori
Tel. +39 0722 304276 Email alberto.fattori@uniurb.it

Alessandro Gambarara
Tel. +39 0722 304218 Email alessandro.gambarara@uniurb.it

Raffaella Marotti
Tel. +39 0722 304432 Email raffaella.marotti@uniurb.it

Giulio Fabrizio Pappafico
Tel. +39 0722 304232 Email giulio.pappafico@uniurb.it

Francesco Piergiovanni
Tel. +39 0722 303392 Email francesco.piergiovanni@uniurb.it

Elisabetta Pierini
Tel. +39 0722 303346 Email elisabetta.pierini@uniurb.it

Anna Rita Pierleoni
Tel. +39 0722 303448 Email anna.pierleoni@uniurb.it

Roberto Pontellini
Tel. +39 0722 304885 Fax +39 0722 350032 Email roberto.pontellini@uniurb.it

Sauro Teodori
Tel. +39 0722 304261 Email sauro.teodori@uniurb.it